Wallis Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Wallis
Shop View All Sale or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Wallis UK Red And Turquoise Long Sleeve Jersey Dress

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Wallis.

Wallis UK Red And Turquoise Long Sleeve Jersey Dress

This turquoise jersey dress is perfect for daywear. With an all over ethnic inspired print and deep front V it creates a very flattering silhouette. Wear this gorgeous day dress with sandals and a shoulder bag.96% Polyester, 4% Elastane. Machine washable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Customer Reviews for Red And Turquoise Long Sleeve Jersey Dress
Review 1 for Red And Turquoise Long Sleeve Jersey Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Mrs

Date:September 10, 2013
Belair
Location: Belfast
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this dress. Fits really well. Colours are lovely and vibrant. At 5'8' I find it difficult to get a dress that is not too short but length of this dress and hem is great.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Red And Turquoise Long Sleeve Jersey Dress
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Versatile Dress

Date:September 8, 2013
Jakey
Location: Lancashire
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am delighted with this dress, the style is flattering and true to size, the length (always an issue for me at 5' 10'') is great as the "handerkerchief" hem gives the illusion of length. No problems either finding accessories as there are a multitude to choose from. I am wearing this for an October wedding and teeming it with red but will also wear it with nude and black. A versatile style which I know I will wear again and again (no creasing either)!!!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Red And Turquoise Long Sleeve Jersey Dress
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Debdob

Date:September 3, 2013
Debdob
Location: Bucks
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I really liked the handkerchief hem shape, but I,don't think the pattern was at all flattering. I also think the bust shape was more suited to a smaller size and not for size DD or bigger.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Red And Turquoise Long Sleeve Jersey Dress
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not for the big-chested.

Date:August 13, 2013
fashionplate
Location: North Wales
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
I loved the look of this dress on the site, and when it arrived I was pleased with the material and the colours. Unfortunately, because of the empire line and the gathering across the chest, it made my 36D bust look huge, I usually go for a size 16 with Wallis dresses and tops as they are a little small, but this one was too big and made me look matronly. I prefer the pencil dresses which used to be perfect for me, but unfortunately, but they are being made too short at the moment.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Red And Turquoise Long Sleeve Jersey Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Not disappointed.

Date:August 8, 2013
Kathy2239
Location: South Yorks.
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Smaller Fit
True to Size
Bigger Fit
This dress is a lovely fit, very flattering style for me. The hem line makes it a little bit different, colours lovely, and material hangs well. Will also wear in the cooler months. Very pleased.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Red And Turquoise Long Sleeve Jersey Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

jersey dress

Date:July 30, 2013
quake
Location: Derby
lovely dress wanted a dress for a outdoor early September wedding this is fab with nude shoes and handbag, I am a 6o year old who was looking for something that was not frumpy it fits my size 18 frame beautifully,hangs lovely and is comfortable to wear any age or size or shape could wear this dress at 5ft 5" the lowest point of the dress comes to about mid calf but it would look just as good if it was longer or a bit shorter on the wearer, this is something I will wear again and again.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Red And Turquoise Long Sleeve Jersey Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Red & Turquise dress gorgeous

Date:July 25, 2013
Suzanne48
Location: Worthing
The dress fits perfectly and the material is lovely cannot wait to wear it
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Red And Turquoise Long Sleeve Jersey Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Another great dress

Date:July 21, 2013
capricorn1
Location: lancashire
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another lovely dress from wallis, can be dressed up or down looks great with a short leather jkt and heel, Its very slimming for my size 20 pear shaped figure, the material is floaty and soft. I would recommend this dress to everyone.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Red And Turquoise Long Sleeve Jersey Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Dress

Date:July 18, 2013
Summer13
Location: South West
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The design of this dress is just perfect. Love the 3/4 sleeves and design of the hem, which is flattering and stylish. Great for Summer and Autumn too - have received lots of compliments. Beautiful material, excellent quality. A must have dress. Just Perfect.
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Red And Turquoise Long Sleeve Jersey Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Another stunning dress

Date:July 13, 2013
Monica29
Location: UK
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another stunning dress from Wallis. I just love it. This empire line jersey dress is perfect for daywear or evening wear. With a gorgeous over ethnic inspired print and deep front V it creates a very flattering and feminine fit. Washes beautifully and looks expensive.
+9points
10out of 11found this review helpful.